Damaravy Westphal Turnerdaten 2020

Kader 2020

Stammdaten

Westphal, Damaravy
StartNr6
NationalitätGER
Geburtsjahr1998

Duelle aktuelle Saison

ScoreAnzahlDurchschnitt
Pferd010,00
Ringe010,00
Sprung010,00
Barren010,00
Reck010,00
Summe050,00

Duelle insgesamt

ScoreAnzahlDurchschnitt
Boden010,00
Pferd010,00
Ringe010,00
Sprung030,00
Barren030,00
Reck340,75
Summe3130,23

Anschrift

KTV Koblenz
Gregor Weißbrich
Telefon:0261 41781 Mobil: 0157 76335715
eMail:gregor.weissbrich@web.de
Internet:www.ktvkoblenz.de

Sponsoren

Personen

2. Vorsitzende

Monika Sauer
Telefon: 0261 25026
Fax: 0261 25026
eMail: sauer@ktvkoblenz.de

2. Vorsitzender

Stefan Salzmann
Telefon: 0162 4354941
eMail: salzmann@ktvkoblenz.de

Technischer Leiter

Gregor Weißbrich
Telefon: 0261 41781 Mobil: 0157 76335715
eMail: weissbrich@ktvkoblenz.de

Kassenwartin

Katharina Vohs
eMail: vohs@ktvkoblenz.de

Geschäftsführer

Pascal Glowienka
Telefon: 02637 9071631
eMail: glowienka@ktvkoblenz.de

Beisitzer

Hans-Felix Krull
Telefon: 0261 72146
eMail: krull@ktvkoblenz.de

Beisitzer

Norbert Dötsch
eMail: doetsch@ktvkoblenz.de

Trainer

Ralf Schall
Telefon: 0177 6487753
eMail: schall@ktvkoblenz.de