Angelo Schall Turnerdaten 2020

Kader 2020

Stammdaten

Schall, Angelo
StartNr9
NationalitätGER
Geburtsjahr1996
HeimvereinTUS Horchheim
TrainerRalf Schall

Duelle aktuelle Saison

ScoreAnzahlDurchschnitt
Boden212,00
Pferd313,00
Ringe010,00
Sprung010,00
Reck212,00
Summe751,40

Duelle insgesamt

ScoreAnzahlDurchschnitt
Boden71441,61
Pferd56511,10
Ringe21420,50
Sprung7370,19
Barren14160,88
Reck61511,20
Summe2302410,95

Vita

2017

Deutsche Meisterschaften:
32. Mehrkampf

Rheinland-Pfälzische Meisterschaften:
mehrmaliger Meister

Deutschland Cup:
2. Platz
3. Platz

Anschrift

KTV Koblenz
Gregor Weißbrich
Telefon:0261 41781 Mobil: 0157 76335715
eMail:gregor.weissbrich@web.de
Internet:www.ktvkoblenz.de

Sponsoren

Personen

2. Vorsitzende

Monika Sauer
Telefon: 0261 25026
Fax: 0261 25026
eMail: sauer@ktvkoblenz.de

2. Vorsitzender

Stefan Salzmann
Telefon: 0162 4354941
eMail: salzmann@ktvkoblenz.de

Technischer Leiter

Gregor Weißbrich
Telefon: 0261 41781 Mobil: 0157 76335715
eMail: weissbrich@ktvkoblenz.de

Kassenwartin

Katharina Vohs
eMail: vohs@ktvkoblenz.de

Geschäftsführer

Pascal Glowienka
Telefon: 02637 9071631
eMail: glowienka@ktvkoblenz.de

Beisitzer

Hans-Felix Krull
Telefon: 0261 72146
eMail: krull@ktvkoblenz.de

Beisitzer

Norbert Dötsch
eMail: doetsch@ktvkoblenz.de

Trainer

Ralf Schall
Telefon: 0177 6487753
eMail: schall@ktvkoblenz.de